Wednesday , April 17 2024
Home / Tollywood / CineMAA Awards 2016 winners list

CineMAA Awards 2016 winners list

CIneMAA Awards 2016 Winners

CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners

CineMAA Awards  is one of the most prestigious awards ceremonies of the Telugu film industry. The 2016 edition is set to witness the performance of a host of popular Telugu actors, actresses and singers, besides actor-turned-politician Chiranjeevi.

The news of Chiranjeevi’s performance in CineMaa Awards 2016 is now creating ripples on social media. A photo featuring him at the rehearsal is being fast circulated on Twitter and Facebook. Jalapathy Gudelli tweeted: “Megastar Chiranjeevi will be performing (dance) live on stage at CineMAA Awards tonight at HICC, Hyderabad.

The Movie Artists Association (MAA) group introduced the CineMAA Awards in 2004 to honour artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Telugu Cinema. The winners are decided based on votes of both the public and a committee of experts. CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners  list you can see below.

Highlight of the Award Ceremony is MEGA STAR CHIRANJEEVI’S Performance.

CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners

The event will be aired on Maa TV at a later date and there will only be a limited entry for outsiders at the event.

You Can See the CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners Below.

No Category Winner Movie
1 Best Movie Baahubali
2 Best Director SS Rajamouli Baahubali
3 Best Actor Junior NTR Temper
4 Best Actress Anushka Shetty Rudhramadevi
5 Best Actor [Negative Role] Rana Daggubati Baahubali
6 Best Actor in Comic Role Prudhvi Bengal Tiger
7 Best Screenplay Sukumar Kumari 21F
8 Best Music Director Devi Sri Prasad S/o Satyamurthy, Srimanthudu, Kumari 21F
9 Best Cinematographer Senthil Kumar Baahubali
10 Best Singer [Male] Karthik song Pacchabottu from Baahubali
11 Best Singer [Female]  Ramya Behra  song Dheevara from Baahubali
12 Best Background score Chirantan Bhatt Kanche
13 Best VFX Srinivas Mohan Baahubali
14 Best Art Director Sabu Cyril Baahubali
15 Best Editor Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao Baahubali and Srimanthudu
16 Best Choreographe Prem Rakshith Baahubali
17 Best Dialogues Puri Jagannadh Temper
18 Best Lyricist Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry Raa Mundadugeddam from Kanche
19 Best Fight Master Peter Heins Baahubali
20 Best Debut Director Anil Ravipudi Patas
21 Best Debut Actor Akhil Akkineni Akhil
22 Best Debut Actress Pragya Jaiswal Kanche
23 Best Supporting Actor Posani Krishna Murali Temper
24 Best Supporting Actress Ramya Krishna Baahubali
25 Best Story Krish Kanche
26 Best Movie [Jury] Srimanthudu
27 Best Director (Jury) award Koratala Siva Srimanthudu
28 Best Actor [Jury] Allu Arjun Rudhramadevi
29 Best Actress [Jury] Charmee Kaur Jyothi Lakshmi
30 Best Music Director [Jury] MM Keeravani Baahubali
31 Special Appreciation Award Krish Kanche
32 Special Appreciation Award Gunasekhar Rudhramadevi
33 Special Appreciation Award Rajendra Prasad S/o Satyamurthy, Srimanthudu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *